ALL ABOUT MY MOM

image

ALL ABOUT MY MOM
KOREAN DRAMA SERIES
6 DISC END
Rp.30.000,-

All About My Mom 

Profile

  • Drama: All About My Mom (English title)
  • Revised romanization: Bootakhaeyo Eomma
  • Hangul: 부탁해요 엄마
  • Director: Lee Gun-Joon
  • Writer: Yoon Kyung-Ah
  • Network: KBS2
  • Episodes: 54
  • Release Date: August 15, 2015 – February 14, 2016
  • Runtime: Saturdays & Sundays 19:55
  • Language: Korean
  • Country: South Korea

Plot

Jin-Ae (Eugene) has a love and hate relationship with her mother San-Ok. She dreams of becoming independent from her family and especially from her mother. Jin-Ae falls in love with Hoon-Jae and marries him. Meanwhile, what awaits for Jin-Ae is her new mother-in-law. While experiencing difficult times with her mother-in-law, Jin-Ae begins to understand her mother San-Ok for the first time.

Notes

  1. “All About My Mom” takes over the KBS2 Saturday & Sunday 19:55 time slot previously occupied by “House of Bluebird” and followed by “Five Enough” in February, 2016.
  2. First acting role for Eugene since she gave birth in April, 2015 to her first child (a daughter).
  3. Eugene and Director Lee Gun-Joon previously worked together in 2002 KBS drama series Loving You (Eugene’s debut acting role).
  4. First script reading took place June 29, 2015 at KBS Annex Broadcasting Station in Yeouido, South Korea.

Cast

All About My Mom-Eugene1.jpg Lee Sang-Woo All About My Mom-Ko Du-Shim1.jpg All About My Mom-Kim Kap-Soo1.jpg All About My Mom-Kim Mi-Sook1.jpg
Eugene Lee Sang-Woo Ko Du-Shim Kim Kap-Soo Kim Mi-Sook
Lee Jin-Ae Kang Hoon-Jae Lim San-Ok Lee Dong-Chool Hwang Young-Sun
All About My Mom-Song Seung-Hwan1.jpg All About My Mom-Oh Min-Seok1.jpg All About My Mom-Son Yeo-Eun1.jpg Choi Tae-Joon All About My Mom-Jo Bo-Ah1.jpg
Song Seung-Hwan Oh Min-Seok Son Yeo-Eun Choi Tae-Joon Jo Bo-Ah
Jang Cheol-Woong Lee Hyeong-Gyu Sun Hye-Joo Lee Hyeong-Soon Jang Chae-Ri
All About My Mom-Song Jong-Ho.jpg Kim So-Young All About My Mom-Tae Hang-Ho.jpg All About My Mom-Min Ji-A.jpg
Song Jong-Ho Kim So-Young Tae Hang-Ho Min Ji-A
Yoon Sang-Hyuk Shin Yoo-Hee Park Kye-Tae Son Yoo-Kyung

Additional Cast Members:

  • Kim Young-Ok – Song Ki-Nam
  • Cha Jung-Won – Eun-Ha
  • Kang Sung-Jin – Kim Gwang-Ryeol
  • Nam Gi-Ae – Hong Yoo-Ja
Tinggalkan Balasan

